TESTIMONIALS


We are so pleased that you have chosen our office for your orthodontic care. Regularly positive feedback is received from patients and we hope that you too, have heard some of the positive things said about our office from either your dentist or friends. It is our purpose to give each patient the finest orthodontic treatment available.

Read About Mackenzie's Experience

Mackenzie Walker

Dr. King gives you unbelievable results in a timely manner.  He uses innovative treatments to achieve the best smile possible. The Jupiter Orthodontics team provided excellent communication regarding my progress and treatment plan during my two years as a patient. Now, I am left with an outstanding result and beautiful smile!

Jupiter, FL

Read About Marie's Experience

Marie Albright

The entire experience at Jupiter Orthodontics made me feel appreciated and happy.  I am very glad that I chose Dr. King as my orthodontist. I received excellent care from a friendly and helpful doctor and team. I was greeted every appointment with a smile and kept informed of my progress throughout treatment. I am very satisfied with my smile and would recommend Dr. King to anyone seeking orthodontic treatment!

Read About Cristi's Experience

The Jupiter Orthodontics Team is very nice and helpful. Dr. King is great and always kept me informed of my progress.  I appreciated that the telephone line was always open when I called and the office hours were very accommodating during my treatment. Everything was GREAT!

Indiantown, FL

Read About Ruth Ann's Experience

Ruth Ann

Thank you so much, Dr. King..you fixed me! I am much happier now that I don’t feel the need to hide my teeth.  The Jupiter Orthodontics Team is awesome! It sure says a lot when you realize how long some of his staff have been with him.  My expectations were exceeded and I could not be happier with my results.  Dr. King was very kind and adjusted my treatment to ensure that I have the best outcome possible.

Jupiter, FL

Read About Alexander's Experience

Alexander

Jupiter Orthodontics has a very courteous team and Dr. King is very friendly and helpful.  I appreciated that someone always answered the phone when I called. Whether I was talking to Dr. King or a team member, they were always willing to work with me to answer any questions I had. I am very happy with my results!

Jupiter, FL

Read About John R's Experience

Dr. King has so much knowledge and is still very patient with his patients. His team is always pleasant to be around…you can tell they all get along with each other. Jupiter Orthodontics is an office that will provide excellent care and your treatment will be prompt.

Juno Beach, FL

Read About Emma C.'s Experience

Emma Cronin

You will not be disappointed at Jupiter Orthodontics!! Dr. King and his team provided excellent care and were very friendly and helpful throughout my treatment.  I appreciated that my appointments were always on time and I was kept informed of my progress.

Tequesta, FL

Read About Jonathan J.'s Experience

Jonathan Johnson

The best part of treatment at Jupiter Orthodontics is seeing the before and after results of my smile! I also appreciated that Dr. King and his team always treated me with kindness, taking the time to speak with me at each visit.

Jupiter, FL

Read About Jason C.'s Experience

Jason C

Everyone at Jupiter Orthodontics is AWESOME! Dr. King and his team actually care about their patients. They take the time to get to know you and I was kept informed of my progress throughout treatment.

Port St. Lucie, FL

Read About Mark B.'s Experience

Mark B

The treatment I received from Dr. King at Jupiter Orthodontics was nothing short of perfection.  The entire team is professional and very friendly. I received excellent quality of orthodontic care and would recommend Dr. King to anyone seeking treatment for a better, healthier smile.

West Palm Beach, FL

Read About Erin M.'s Experience

Erin M.

Dr. King and his team always made me feel warm, welcome and awesome! The girls at the front desk always greeted me when I arrived with a big smile! The Jupiter Orthodontics team is genuinely interested in their patients and work so well with each other.

Jupiter, FL

Read About Linda P.'s Experience

I was very impressed with how great the Jupiter Orthodontics team was throughout my treatment.  Their quality of care is tops and they always made me feel comfortable.  I never felt like I was getting rushed or hurried through my appointments. Dr. King is very knowledgeable and gave me the smile I hoped for.

Jupiter, FL

Read About Gargi A.'s Experience

Gargi A Testimonial

Jupiter Orthodontics shows great hospitality.  I appreciate how the team was always checking up on me to see if I was ok.  They are truly perfect.  After every appointment, someone always talked to me about what was happening with my treatment.  Everyone is friendly and I received excellent care.

Jupiter, FL

Read About Lauren M.'s Experience

1-9-2019

I love that Dr. King does things right the first time.  He knows each of his patients personally. The entire team is friendly and genuinely interested in their patients.  Thanks to all of this and the results I received, I highly recommend Jupiter Orthodontics to anyone seeking treatment!

Jupiter, FL

Read About Jennifer M.'s Experience

11-26-2018

I appreciate that the Jupiter Orthodontics team always kept me informed during the orthodontic process.  They stressed oral hygiene education and “prevention” to help make the experience a postive one. Both Dr. King and his team were always friendly and answered my calls promptly.

Jupiter, FL

Read About Lex T.'s Experience

12-20-2018

Everyone at Jupiter Orthodontics is extremely nice and courteous. There was never a wait and my treatment has been very smooth. I sincerely recommend Jupiter Orthodontics to anyone seeking a beautiful smile.

Jupiter, FL

Read About C. Collina's Experience

12-20-2018

I recieved genuine service by all the office staff, as well as Dr. King.  The practice is well run and everyone is a team player. As soon as I would walk in the door, a team member would say hello and I was always given honest information. If you want an office with integrity and happy and friendly staff, Jupiter Orthodontics is your place!

Jupiter, FL

Read About E.J.'s Experience

11-19-2018

Jupiter Orthodontics has a very supportive team. It is fun for kids to receive treatment, they receive tokens for keeping up with their dental hygiene. The parents have coffee to sip on while they wait. It is an overall great experience!

Read About R.J.'s Experience

12-10-18

At Jupiter Orthodontics, the office is always welcoming and kid friendly, which made my brother feel comfortable.  The atmosphere is very organized and clean. The team understands that we had to work around school schedules and made it easy for us to make appointments. The entire office is marvelous!!

Read About M.B.'s Experience

11-15-2018

The team at Jupiter Orthodontics is always friendly and professional. From day one, I was always informed of my treatment plan and offered any help/support that I needed.

Read About Silka E.'s Experience

11-15-2018

Dr. King and his team were the best part of my orthodontic treatment.  There is nothing I would change about the practice. The price was right, they are honest and do great work! My experience was fantastic.

Read About Macy B.'s Experience

11-15-2018

Dr. King and his team are knowledgeable, friendly and organized.  I also thought all the celebrations (summer pool party, Kona Ice day..) were a cute touch.  My treatment proceeded nicely and the final result was what we desired. Dr. King and his te4am all work over time to complete the treatment plan we first discussed.  Your mission statement says it best and I say “Thank You”

Read About O.N.'s Experience

11-1-2018

The atmosphere at Jupiter Orthodontics is as wonderful as the outcome of my treatment. I was always kept informed and educated regarding my progress. I was happy with my entire experience.

Read About Holly M.'s Experience

10-13-2018

I know my friends would have a great experience at Jupiter Orthodontics because I certainly did.  Dr. King and his team are accommodating, caring and pay special attention to every detail. I received excellent quality of care!

Read About A.A.'s Experience

10-25-2018

My entire experience was great. I received the best possible treatment and the office staff is very friendly and fast. Dr. King is amazing and the knowledge he has is unsurpassed.

Read About M.M.'s Experience

10-15-2018

Dr. King and his team are very professional. They always follow up to make sure treatment is going well and are genuinely interested in their patients.

Read About Leah S.'s Experience

10-15-2018

Dr. King and his team provide great service and really make the patient feel comfortable.  All of the assistance are very patient, friendly and caring. Their mission statement says it all!

Read About B.L.'s Experience

10-15-2018

Dr. King is very gentle and always listens to the patient. The office is a great team, stepping up to help each other with a commitment to keep up the best practice! The quality of treatment I received each visit was fantastic.

Read About Chad G.'s Experience

10-15-2018

Everything the team at Jupiter Orthodontics does works! I would not change a thing about the practice! They have friendly staff with great attitudes!  I will tell everyone to go see Dr. King!

Read About T.P.'s Experience

10-15-2018

Dr. King always kept me informed about my progress. The team is very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend Jupiter Orthodontics to anyone seeking a beautiful smile!

Read About B. Stante's Experience

10-8-2018

Dr. King and his staff are perfect! They did not give up on me when everyone else wanted to.  I needed a doctor with extra skills to get my teeth perfect and that is what I got at Jupiter Orthodontics.  The entire team is caring and kind!

Read About Marcie H.'s Experience

10-7-2018

Dr. King and his team devoted a lot of time to me as a patient.  Every time I came into the office, they all remembered me and treated me like I was part of the team.  I was always informed of my treatment progress and received excellent care.

Read About BB's Experience

10-6-2018

My daughter just completed her treatment with Dr. King and he was great about working with me regarding her anxiety.  Everyone in the office was really nice and Bella’s teeth are straight now! I would definitely recommend Jupiter Orthodontics.

Read About Audrey and Rocky Howard's Experience

1/2014

Dear Dr. King, Thank you from our whole family for your caring expertise taking care of Rocky’s teeth. We feel so lucky to have had you as Rocky’s orthodontist. With thanks and best wishes, Audrey and Rocky Howard.

Read About Maren H.'s Experience

11-26-2018

The service provided is great! There is nothing I would change about my treatment. Dr. King and his team are efficient and courteous, always.  We are very grateful and pleased that all three of our children were treated at Jupiter Orthodontics.

Read About Mollie's Experience

3/2014 

Dear Dr. King, Ashley and Staff, Thank you for your time and the opportunity to come in and speak with you. I am so excited to be entering the field of dental health. I know orthodontics is where I want to be and I owe much of that to you. My orthodontic experience was so positive because of the compassion, enthusiasm and team spirit I saw in your office. Even as a kid with braces, your passion for dental health made an impact on me! I appreciate your encouragement now, as I did back then! Sincerely, Mollie

Read About D.H.'s Experience

6/2014 

NO WAITING. Friendly people. Nuf said.

Read About S.D.'s Experience

9/2014

You’re a 5 on a scale of 1-5 ! Your office is so clean and your staff is so friendly and compassionate; I have no complaints. Donna (so funny), Regina and Melissa are so sweet from the minute you walk in the door. I’M VERY HAPPY WITH MY SMILE. This is a great place to go!!

Read About E. C.'s Experience

9/2014

It’s nice to walk in an office where the staff and doctor are always pleasant and professional. There is a lot to say about this office… where to start?! The ease of making and changing appointments is refreshing. You are quick to respond to problems and made easy financing available.

Read About J.K.'s Experience

10/2014

Staff is friendly and professional. Dr. King takes time to make your smile perfect.

Read About T.R.L.'s Experience

10/2014

The value is amazing. Dr. King realizes that it’s a big investment and doesn’t take advantage. To me the most important aspect of this office is the friendly and positive attitude.

Read About E.B.'s Experience

10/2014

I like the most the great and genuine care! Most importantly we appreciate such nice staff and how Dr. King saw Victoria for 1 1/2 years absolutely free before he felt she was ready for braces. Thank you ALL for everything!

Read About S.C.'s Experience

11/2014

Dr. King’s staff is amazing – friendly, knowledgeable & always willing to answer questions. You asked how I felt you could improve but I think the way the office is run is fantastic. My children’s teeth are proof of how great Dr. King and his staff are…

Read About S.R.'s Experience

11/2014

I love the flow of your office. All questions were answered honestly and promptly which is why I already refer people to your office.

Read About P.O.'s Experience

12/2014

You make us feel like family!! Everything about how we are treated makes us feel really happy we chose this office.

Read About Mac's Experience

12/2014 

Other offices like to show off their decor.  You have a solid office with talent, concern and are reasonable.  That’s the stuff that counts.

Read About W.G.'s Experience

1/2015 

Some procedures were rougher than others but they were handled with care and compassion.

Read About U.M.'s Experience

2/2015 

I will always refer to your office because of the nice environment and how friendly the entire staff has been.

Read About Amy M.'s Experience

2/2015   

This is an honest and trustworthy office.  I am most impressed that the doctor called me personally to check on my kids when they were in treatment as well as me. What doctor does that?  Wow.

Read About D.'s Experience

3/2015 

Your greatest asset is how friendly and helpful everyone in your office is.  As a doctor I appreciate your extensive practical experience and being knowledgeable along with your friendly demeanor.

Read About K.G.'s Experience

4/2015 

What we like most about this office is the friendly, courteous staff which makes each visit fun and not a burden. The fact that this has been an enjoyable experience made me appreciated my decision to come to this office.  My daughter’s teeth are the most important thing and they look GREAT!

Read About Paulie G.'s Experience

5/2015 

Definitely 5 star office.  When asked what I like most about treatment in your office, immediately I think of the friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable atmosphere that exists there.  That is second only to the great communication regarding my daughter’s progress. It is the excellent results that makes me motivated to tell others about your office.

Read About A Smile it Forward patient's Experience

6/2015 

Dr. King changed my life.  I would have never had this opportunity had it not been for him.  I’m forever grateful.

Read About Briana S.'s Experience

7/2015 

Everyone in your office is always pleasant and helpful.  Your service is A++ – you guys & gals rock! My daughter loved the staff, environment, Dr. King and the “Smell” of the office.

Read About Amy G's Experience

7/2015 

I feel like I have put my daughter in the best hands.  Everyone is always so very friendly. Every aspect from beginning to end has been wonderful.  I’ve already referred several people to your office!

Read About Marge B.'s Experience

7/2015   

Dr. King and the staff connect well with their patients and go beyond treatment with incentives and fun activities.  Your office atmosphere is happy, well organized and a pleasure to be a part of. Dr. King genuinely cares about each patient and their orthodontic needs.  He does so with style, flare and professionalism.

Read About S. B.'s Experience

9/2015 

A SOLID 5 OUT OF 5 STARS.  I love that there is no waiting and the service is good.

Read About A.P.'s Experience

10/2015 

The doctor kept me informed of treatment all the way through.  I’ll definitely refer to your office.

Read About Catherine O.'s Experience

10/2015 

Only once did we have to wait for a few minutes.  The knowledge and friendliness of everyone in the office is what we like the most.  They care; it shows.

Read About Jacob K.'s Experience

11/2015 

Here’s a rare thing, prompt appointments.  Thanks for that.

Read About Cath's Experience

11/2015 

If you’re looking for teeth that look straight, you could go anywhere.  If you want straight teeth, done properly with no complications, you need to see Dr. King.

Read About Allison T.'s Experience

12/2016 

Thank you Dr. King for completing treatment in one phase when everyone else recommended two phase treatment.

Read About Walker B.'s Experience

2/2016 

An earmark of your office is the level of personal care and specific attention.  Only FREE service could be better than what we are receiving right now! As a parent, I love that you give back to the community.

Read About Goldie D.'s Experience

3/2016 

Let’s see, what I like most about treatment with Dr. King is…everybody and everything!  The environment there is very welcoming. We are extremely pleased with treatment and affordability.

Read About Justin M.'s Experience

3/2016 

I love that everyone remembers me and is always so friendly.  The level of expertise is apparent and everyone there is easy to engage in conversation.

Read About Stephen B's Experience

3/2016 

Everyone “ALWAYS” is genuinely polite and efficient at their jobs.  You are all warm and welcoming all the time.

Read About Hannah D.'s Experience

4/2016   

Dr. King is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly as are his staff.  They are always so sweet and friendly. I especially enjoy the quarterly child orthodontic progress if we have not seen you that much.

Read About Saija J.'s Experience

4/2016 

The thing that would most make me want to refer people to your office is the consistent service and the way treatment is done.  Atmosphere is important but it isn’t what counts the most.

Read About Jarad S.'s Experience

5/2016 

You reflect your mission statement because the job is done accordingly with the years of experience and friendliness.

Read About Nichole W.'s Experience

5/2016 

Dr. King did an amazing job.  I never had to wait to be seen.

Read About Angyro G's Experience

5/2016 

We will recommend you to all our friends and family and have already done so!  Thank you for everything.

Read About C.S.'s Experience

6/2016   

Your office is set up very efficiently and has a clean comfortable environment.

Read About Julie T.'s Experience

6/2016 

Both Dr. King and his staff were always patient and good at explaining everything.  I never ever felt rushed or hurried by anyone. I am happy to tell everyone about you because I Know that this office provides genuine care to all patients.

Read About Sabrina D.'s Experience

6/2016 

What makes a person feel special in a doctors office?  You called my home to see how my daughter was doing after she got her braces placed.  Talk about professionalism. This is an office I will freely tell my friends to go to.

Read About Gary S.'s Experience

6/2016 

Dr. King has a staff that is very communicative and caring.  We are usually promptly seated for treatment. A few times we waited 15 minutes which was not a big deal.  He has a caring nature for his patients and is very decisive. We were not overwhelmed with decisions. I appreciate their resolute reinforcement of good oral hygiene. 

Read About Michelle M.'s Experience

7/2016 

We were always able to speak with  Dr. King after each visit. We appreciate such good communication on the progress.

Read About Lynne M.'s Experience

7/2016 

I wish there were numbers higher than 1-5!  Without hesitation we recommend this office to everyone.  We really appreciate the time, attentiveness, detail and ensuring the very best care and outcome.  You really care about Dylan’s comfort level and accommodating his requests, questions and sharing details of his care.  We love just about everything, but especially Dr. King’s expertise of course!

Read About R. M.'s Experience

7/2016

You really know how to make the patient feel at ease.  I tell friends about what a great staff you have.

Read About Eric F.'s Experience

7/2016 

I have to comment on the peaceful atmosphere and friendly staff.  Keep up what you are doing!

Read About Avery M.'s Experience

8/2016 

What I like most about your office is the ease of everything.  You have a friendly, caring staff that truly cares about us.

Read About Hunter H.'s Experience

8/2016 

You are the best ortho available in 1,000 mile radius.

Read About Melissa W.'s Experience

8/2016 

Your staff is so nice and informative each time I had questions.  It was the good things we heard about the doctor and staff that brought us to you.  The end result is what brought us great satisfaction.

Read About Rita B.'s Experience

8/2016 

The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and always helpful.  Don’t change a thing. The sense of genuine concern and care really made us feel appreciated and we are happy we chose your office.

Read About Darla A.'s Experience

9/2016 

Simply to me, you guys are the best.  I would refer to you in a heartbeat.

Read About J. W.'s Experience

9/2016 

This has been an overall POSITIVE experience.  We really appreciate the thorough process that we received – we only want to do this once!

Read About Richard P's Experience

9/2016 

The process was easy and my child felt good about the experience.

Read About Kayliegh C.'s Experience

9/2016 

A SOLID FIVE STARS!

Read About Kaitlyn R's Experience

10/2016 

Thank you for our treatment always being very prompt and the staff and doctor always being very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable.  I appreciate the late day appointments.

Read About M. R.'s Experience

10/2016 

Aside from so many other things, we loved the chairs in your clinic.  Your staff is prompt and kind. A larger waiting room would be nice though.

Read About Casey L.'s Experience

11/2016 

I especially appreciate the communication between my son, myself, the assistants and the doctor.  I felt very informed of his progress.

Read About Riley O.'s Experience

11/2016 

I love your on time service, seriously NO WAITING. Who does that??!! Your staff is always smiling, king and gentle.

Read About Jordan W.'s Experience

12/2016 

You have a very nice staff whose ability to communicate is very clear.  I was spoken to after each visit to keep me informed. You take excellent care and show extreme accuracy of my children’s teeth being perfect.

Read About V. Southe's Experience

12/2016 

Treatment in your office is always excellent.  The most important thing I find in your office is that it’s always happy.  Your staff is the best.

Read About S.S.'s Experience

1/2017 

What I like most about your office is that you have friendly staff and a friendly doctor who all keep a positive atmosphere.  You are a solid ten when it comes to excellent treatment of your patients.

Read About J.M.'s Experience

1/2017 

Who doesn’t want to be where everyone is friendly!  Everyone is helpful and that makes me feel appreciated as a patient.  AND I LOVE how my teeth look. Thanks

Read About Ronald. N.'s Experience

1/2017 

Unlike some of the others we have checked out your office is always kind, efficient and both doctor and staff are all efficient.  Don’t change a thing! J You are all very patient. It is this very thing that makes me happy to recommend your office to everyone in need of orthodontics.

Read About Abigail B.'s Experience

1/2017 

A doctor’s demeanor and experience is what means the most to me and makes for a good decision for orthodontic treatment.  You should know that we have referred many families to your office.

Read About Elizabeth M.'s Experience

2/2017 

One thing I love about your office is that it is quiet, calm and always tidy.  Everyone is so super friendly and organized. The communication between the office staff is great!  You guys are flexible with schedule changes! That means a lot. Keep being awesome!

Read About Elizabeth R.'s Experience

2/2017

Your best quality is helpfulness.  Always striving to do your best and make sure my children have beautiful teeth.

Read About L. S.'s Experience

3-2017 

You ask what we liked about your office and what we would improve.  We love everything and everyone. It’s unique to find an entire group of people all with positive attitudes and working together with genuine affection.  Bottle that and sell it! Don’t change a thing.

Read About Lauren T's Experience

4-2017 

Dr. King and his staff have tremendous experience but clearly remain very current with existing technology and treatment options.  I can’t think of a single thing I would change in your office. I am happy we chose your office because of the before / after results. J  Although it is a very busy practice, we never once felt rushed of “like a number” when there. I’ll refer people t o your office because of the friendliness of staff, professionalism and results. You have an absolutely perfect Mission Statement.

Read About V. R.'s Experience

5-2017 

I am very happy and satisfied with my Invisalign  treatment at Dr. King’s office. He is very knowledgeable and guided me through the whole treatment. He is very well mannered and I’m excited to see him during all my visits, he’s very patient answers all of my questions and concerns. His staff is very  efficient and stays on schedule.

Read About C.F.'s Experience

5-2017 

We love Donna and Ashley!  We love the treatment we get each time we come to this office.  I appreciate that Dr. King takes the time to review the case before telling me what we should do.  Lindsey’s new smile is all the motivation I’ll need to tell friends that your office is the place to go.

Read About N.M.'s Experience

5-2017   

The short of it is that we love the speedy visits, the friendliness and the high standard of care.  Your office reflects you Mission Statement.

Read About Morgan M.'s Experience

5-2017

Treatment in your office is efficient and I feel you make sure it’s done properly.

Read About Will N.'s Experience

5-2017 

You and your staff are genuinely interested in your patients.  Your staff is always courteous when we call and they know what they are talking about.  We appreciate that you stress oral hygiene and explain the treatment process along the way.  Thank you Dr. King.

Read About V. I.'s Experience

6-2017   

My family was treated well in your office and it is nice to see that the everyone in your office gets along well.  Especially appreciated is the promptness on each visit. Most important to me is your attention to detail which shows up clearly in the results.  The only thing I could think of that would improve service in your office would be to provide a pedicure during appointments! Just Kidding!

Read About C. B.'s Experience

6-2017 

Your office is perfect the way that it is; I wouldn’t change a thing.

Read About J. R.'s Experience

6-2017

In your office I feel informed and that the kids are treated individually; which I like.  I would like to see a discount for moms whose children are in treatment. My kids straight teeth & beautiful smiles really motivate me to refer friends to your office.  Your treatment is consistent and kind and I feel that care is individualized.

Read About R. E.'s Experience

6-2017

You are a solid five stars across the board.  Warm and friendly and my son’s teeth look great.

Read About Audrey A.'s Experience

7-2017   

We love the one on one treatment; one doctor every time.  Treatment is great but it’s that personal only one doctor who knows my child well that is most important.  We love this place 🙂

Read About Gabby M.'s Experience

7-2017  “

Mostly we love the prompt appointment time with skilled assistants.  Everyone in your office provides personal attention and is GREAT. You made us happy with her teeth being perfectly straight.  Whoop Whoop. Thank you.

Read About Jimmy A.'s Experience

7-2017 

Your office is neat and clean and the decor is pleasing and FUN!  Most important to me is the efficient, pleasant and well thought out treatment you provide.  The office is a bit crowded at times but the practice is great! Also important is the way Dr. King listens and speaks to my son and me.  He explains things well without feeling rushed. I will refer all my friends to Dr. King.

Read About Amber S.'s Experience

7-2017

I can’t think of anything you could improve on.  I love the overall friendliness of your staff and doctor.   Treatment results are all I need to motivate referrals to your office.

Read About Ashley C.'s Experience

7-2017

I love that everyone was nice and gentle every time I came in.  Everything you do is amazing. This office was amazing from the first day, everyone was already as happy as I was to  be here! If someone I know needs and orthodontist I will definitely tell them to come here. I’m glad I picked this office!  Thank you for all your help. I LOVE MY SMILE!

Read About Mrtn W.'s Experience

7-2017 

I love the friendliness and quickness of treatment in your office.  If anyone asks where to go for orthodontics I will refer them to you office and tell them to just look at my teeth!  Such an amazing job.

Read About R.M.'s Experience

8-2017

Five out of Five stars.

Read About Megan C.'s Experience

8-2017

You have been very accommodating with evening appointments as we travel quite a way to your office.  The staff is wonderful and Dr. King is a great orthodontist.

Read About L.S.'s Experience

9-2017  

The friendly atmosphere in this office is what wins our heart. This is a staff that is second to none.  There is always personal attention when you come here for treatment.

Read About M. R.'s Experience

10-2017

I will recommend you. I like your approach of waiting until we are ready instead of putting braces on too early.

Read About Chris M.'s Experience

11-2017

I love not feeling rushed.  Very professional and friendly.  Every adjustment was gentle.

Read About M.E.'s Experience

1-2018

We love the warm atmosphere.  Your staff is so very helpful.  Her teeth are so much improved.

Read About Eliana C.'s Experience

1-2018

FIVE STAR

Read About Owen F.'s Experience

2-2018

We are happiest that we chose this office because of the great staff.  Gold star for results.

Read About Jackson B.'s Experience

2-2018

Our testimonial is a list! Friendly, knowledgeable, good communication smiley confidence!  All staff is amazing! Very kind, loving and knowledgeable.

Read About X.Crow's Experience

3-2018

I love Jupiter Orthodontics because it feels like we are part of their family. The staff is amazing and I was always sure I was receiving the best care.

Read About Courtney M's Experience

3-2018

The entire staff is super nice and helpful. The best part about Dr. King’s office besides the nice people is how great my teeth look after receiving treatment.

Read About Google review by TutenWoman's Experience

I had braces when I was 14 and like most kids I’m sure, I didn’t wear my retainer. My teeth weren’t that bad but were in much need of straightening. Dr. King told me it would take about 3 months and a little over 3 weeks later I was getting them off. I was shocked with what a difference it made, I just had to write a review and let everyone know. The office was so nice when making appointments and helped me with a payment plan. I would recommend this office to anyone. Young or old. I’m trying to talk my husband into braces, but he’s chicken.

Read About Patty G.'s Experience

An Ortho Nerd?

Before starting treatment, I had lots of questions. Dr King was patient and seemed to really enjoy explaining my problem and how he could correct it. I think he really likes what he does, so I would recommend him as an orthodontist. He’s respected and well-known in our community and has a lot of experience. I mean it as a compliment when I say he is an ortho nerd who is really in to his work and his patients. The staff makes it a fun place to visit. I didn’t anticipate enjoying trips to the orthodontist! They take good care of their patients and families.

Read About Health Grades, Inc.'s Experience

Based on hundreds of responses, when asked if they would recommend Dr. King to family and friends, HealthGrades users on average responded ‘Definitely yes.’

Read About M.T.N.'s Experience

The Right Choice

This is the doctor and staff you want working with you to make your smile perfect. That’s a promise. Seriously, you walk in and in under 5 minutes you are being seen. We started out with my daughter and her serious problem teeth. The results are what REALLY matter, but the journey there with Dr. King, Donna & Ashley was actually FUN! Her smile is beautiful and her confidence has increased with her new look. My son was next and he too had real issues. Not issues for Dr. King though. Another great job and the same resulting self-assurance. I underestimated how much the improvement helped with self-esteem. Believe it or not, I was next to get braces and love what Dr. King did for my smile also. I cannot say enough to thank him or to encourage you to make him your choice for orthodontics!

Read About Diana G.'s Experience

Dr. King respects my time.

Mostly I love the friendly atmosphere.  That staff is just so personable. The office is clean, you run on time, you’re knowledgeable and so is your staff.   We really felt cared about in your office. What is most important to me is that you took the time to see my daughter through your Smile It Forward program.  Not only did you fix her teeth but you fixed her self esteem. Dr. King, you gave me my daughter back and that is PRICELESS. I will never forget that. Thank you so much.

Read About Emily C.'s Experience

Dr. King has a strong eye for detail and my treatment was very well thought out.  I love that he is a perfectionist that insists on only the best for his patients!

Read About Dawn D.'s Experience

Dr. King and his staff are very informative and always friendly! I am so happy with my straight teeth. As far as the service I received…perfection!

Read About Chloe's Experience

I was very pleased with my overall treatment. My appointments were always prompt and I am happy with my results.

Read About Alicia K.'s Experience

Dr. King’s team is very friendly. I appreciated the short wait times for my appointments, too!

Read About E.V.'s Experience

The office staff is very nice and the appointment reminders they send out are so helpful! Even when I needed to reschedule an appointment,  they always accommodated me. Dr. King is great, he always explained what he was doing and let me know how my treatment was going.

Read About K.G.'s Experience

Dr. King’s staff is very prompt and I truly received excellent care.  There is nothing I would change about my entire experience!

Read About Ashley H.'s Experience

Dr. King and his team are very gentle and everyone is so nice.  I will certainly be referring my friends to Jupiter Orthodontics.

Read About Reilly B.'s Experience

Jupiter Orthodontics is a small, local Jupiter office with a great staff.  The warm friendly environment and my end results made my experience wonderful!

Read About Kallie M.'s Experience

Dr. King is very active in the community and has been providing great care for many years.  He is genuinely concerned with each patient. The staff is very warm and inviting with flexible office hours. Overall, our experience from beginning to end was AWESOME!!!

Read About Madelyn P.'s Experience

I received excellent care at Jupiter Orthodontics. Something I appreciated most was that Dr. King did not push the double treatment phases on me. I am very satisfied with my treatment!

Read About Mandy H.'s Experience

LOTS TO LIKE

The office is clean, the staff is friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. We never felt rushed when we had an appointment and the team did a great job relating to my son. We will continue referring our friends to Dr. King!

Read About M.C.'s Experience

The entire office, including Dr. King are very nice. I was always treated well and I appreciated the excellent care I received at Jupiter Orthodontics.

Read About Evalyn T.'s Experience

COIN REWARDS!!!

My child loved the wooden coin reward system that encourages proper care for the braces/teeth.  Dr. King and his staff pay close attention to taking care of the patient and we achieved great results.

Read About Mason's Experience

I had a very challenging case and Dr. King created an end result that makes me feel fantastic. The staff is always professional, both in person and on the phone.

Read About Meghan H.'s Experience

3-2018

Everyone at Jupiter Orthodontics is friendly and they always get you in for appointment times that work for you…especially emergencies! I loved how friendly Dr. King and his team are!

Read About Jen B.'s Experience

4-16-18

Dr. King and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.  My son was always treated gently and they took time to care for him at every visit.  I am so pleased with the final outcome of my son’s smile! I highly recommend Jupiter Orthodontics to anyone looking to find the best orthodontist for themselves or their child!

Read About Delaney's Experience

4-2018

Everyone in the office is so friendly and caring. Dr. King and his team are very knowledgeable and their expertise is unsurpassed.

Read About A.K.'s Experience

4-2018

My appointments were always prompt and on time, I never had to wait.  I feel like my treatment flew by, it was great! The staff is fantastic!

Read About Beth's Experience

4-2018

Dr. King and his staff are very pleasant and empathetic.  They genuinely cared about making my experience a positive one. I highly recommend Jupiter Orthodontics to everyone I know.

Read About M.C.'s Experience

4-2018

Jupiter Orthodontics provides awesome service and everyone is so kind.  Dr. King and his staff are very knowledgeable and show genuine interest in all of their patients.

Read About B. Sawyer's Experience

4-2018

Dr. King and his staff always listened to me when I had a question about my son’s treatment or wanted something explained.  They made my child feel comfortable and safe. As a parent, that is so important.

Read About Paul C.'s Experience

4-2018

Dr. King and his staff are friendly and fast. They always welcomed me with a smile and made sure I was kept informed about my treatment plan and progress.

Read About Elizabeth M.'s Experience

The best reason for seeing Dr. King, besides a beautiful smile, is how friendly the staff is.  We will be back as soon as our youngest is ready for braces!

Read About C.G.'s Experience

Dr. King and his team are very helpful with answering my questions and are always courteous and accommodating. After seeing my results, I would recommend Jupiter Orthodontics to anyone seeking to have an improved smile.

Read About A. Morales's Experience

I was very grateful for the accurate treatment timeline I was given. The staff is compassionate and friendly and Dr. King provides excellent care.

Read About Emily M.'s Experience

5-21-18

My favorite part about being treated by Dr. King was how friendly and prompt they were. I always knew what was going on with my treatment. It really feels like you are part of their family while you are being treated!

Read About E. Ellison's Experience

6-4-18

Doctor King is the BEST! We had complete confidence in him during the course of my daughter’s treatment. I tell everybody that Dr. King is the best orthodontist in Jupiter!

Read About P.A.'s Experience

6-5-18

Dr. King, his office staff and his treatment assistants are all very friendly and helpful.  They take a genuine interest in all of their patients. I would sincerely recommend Jupiter Orthodontics to anyone looking to receive excellent treatment.

Read About Jennifer M.'s Experience

6-5-18

My daughter received excellent treatment from Dr. King and his team.  We received a very thorough explanation of treatment for my daughter’s Class 3 bite.  Everyone was so helpful and truly cared that she receive the best possible outcome. I highly recommend Dr. King!

Read About R.W.'s Experience

7-16-18

I really appreciated that Dr. King had a plan of care at my initial consult and that plan remained on schedule. My appointments were prompt, flexible when necessary and the office hours were very conducive to my busy schedule.  I received outstanding ortho treatment with rapid results and innovate care. Thank you, Jupiter Orthodontics!

Read About T. MacFarlane's Experience

8-2018

We really appreciated the flexibility and timeliness of our appointments. The assistants were knowledgable, courteous, efficient and fast.  You really understood that they are a team and always worked to help each other out. Dr. King is genuinely interested in his patients and gave us excellent care. I am very pleased with my son’s results.

Read About J.R.'s Experience

8-2018

Jupiter Orthodontics is a top notch office with a friendly staff and excellent patient care.  Dr. King gave me the outcome I was hoping for. I wouldn’t change one thing about my experience and highly recommend Dr. King and his team to anyone looking to improve their smile!

Read About N.S.'s Experience

9-2018

We were so thankful for the friendliness of the Jupiter Orthodontics Team. They always kept us informed throughout the process and if we ever had an issue, they got us right in. Dr. King showed genuine interest in our son and provided excellent treatment.

Read About M.V.'s Experience

9-2018

I saw improvement in my daughter’s teeth in just a couple of weeks. At our first consultation, we were made to feel like a friendship was formed.  There is always a happy atmosphere in the office, which we don’t feel at our regular dentist. Keep up the good work, Jupiter Orthodontics and Dr. King!

Read About Ellen W.'s Experience

9-2018

Dr. King and his team are very professional and still very friendly.  There were no surprises…treatment went as planned. I highly recommend Jupiter Orthodontics to anyone seeking orthodontic treatment!

Read About April P.'s Experience

9-2018

I decided to have Dr. King treat me because he keeps up with the latest technology in orthodontics.  He is the BEST and does excellent work. The team really knows what they are doing and I can’t believe how fast my treatment went.  Such a fun, easy going group of people…simply the best.

Read About R.W.'s Experience

9-2018

We are 2nd generation patients with Dr. King and will be back with our younger son.  The service provided was top notch. The staff and Dr. King are friendly and knowledgeable…we didn’t even consider going to another orthodontist.  Having the 10:00-2:30 discount option was an added bonus!!

Read About J. Alvarado's Experience

9-2018

The Jupiter Orthodontics team is very knowledgeable. Their friendliness and ability to accommodate schedule changes were great! The kids were always happy going.

Read About A.P.'s Experience

9-2018

I received excellent quality of care at Jupiter Orthodontics. The treatment assistants were friendly and helpful. Dr. King is very helpful and really cares about his patients.

Read About Brad W.'s Experience

9-2018

I really liked that Dr. King provided genuine care for my daughters.  He has created a family environment in his practice and I hope he continues to do that in the future.  The team is very friendly and helpful anytime we called with a question.

Read About Katarina O.'s Experience

9-2018

Dr. King is superb and has highly skilled practitioners on his team.  The front office is always helpful and very efficient. We appreciated how kind and accommodating they were during treatment.

Read About Marcia B.'s Experience

9-2018

I loved how caring and understanding the Jupiter Orthodontics team was during my treatment.  They are very knowledgeable and did a great job on my teeth.

Read About Kristi A.'s Experience

9-2018

Jupiter Orthodontics has a very caring and professional staff and is always striving to encourage community involvement and up to date practices.  Their mission is to make the patient HAPPY and create a beautiful, inspirational smile…they succeeded!

Read About D.K.'s Experience

9-2018

I always felt comfortable at Jupiter Orthodontics. The appointment scheduling was a highlight and due to the amazing results I received…I highly recommend Dr. King!

Read About D. B.'s Experience

9-2018

I appreciated the fact that Dr. King was not quick to put my daughter in braces. Jupiter Orthodontics is an overall great place and I highly recommend Dr. King. I was always treated in a super nice, caring and understanding manner, even when we missed an appointment.

Read About M.C.'s Experience

9-2018

Dr. King is known as your “After School Orthodontist” because he has convenient late hours twice a week. He truly cares about each patient. If you have to reschedule an appointment for any reason, it is no problem.

Read About A.W.'s Experience

9-2018

Jupiter Orthodontics provides fast and friendly service. Dr. King and his team are very experienced and knowledgeable.  My child received excellent quality of care!

Read About A. Woodward's Experience

9-2018

Jupiter Orthodontics has a family friendly atmosphere and the location is very convenient.  The appointments are efficient and the staff is very personable at each one. I received excellent results from this caring and kind team.  Dr. King is gentle and always kept me informed of my progress.

Read About Emily B.'s Experience

9-2018

I never felt stressed or rushed at my appointments.  I appreciated how Dr. King greets each patient and gives personalized treatment to everyone he treats.  It is so easy to make an appointment and the care I was given was excellent!!

Read About A's Experience

10-2018

Dr. King has a reputation for excellent outcomes and he lives up to that reputation. His team is knowledgeable, competent and caring.  I am so grateful for the treatment and outcome that I received from Dr. King and Jupiter Orthodontics.

Read About T. Sledge's Experience

10-4-2018

I was very happy with the service and quality of care I received at Jupiter Orthodontics.  I can’t think of anything I would change. Dr. King is genuinely interested in his patients and his team is very friendly!

See What They’re Saying About Us

TwinzLifestyleTV profile image

I really love this place! All the staff is so friendly and helpful ! I got my braces off a few months ago and go in for checkups and I look forward to all my visits. Great place to get braces!

TwinzLifestyleTV | a week ago

Kim Rojas profile image

We were referred to Dr.King by two local jupiter pediatric dentists and an oral surgeon after finding that our son had multiple “extra” teeth in his gums between his baby teeth and his adult teeth.. Dr. King was patient and helpful in the 7 years our son was under his treatment. He researched and came up with the best route for us to take to help our son have a beautiful smile today. I would highly recommend Dr.King to anyone who is seeking orthodontic treatment for simple crooked teeth or for more intensive teeth issues like our son had.

Kim Rojas | 3 months ago

Jill Fankhauser profile image

Can't say enough nice things or recommend Jupiter Orthodontics highly enough. Dr. King and his whole staff are all very warm, friendly, and reassuring; they make an intimidating process like getting braces as easy and nonthreatening as possible. Everyone is very knowledgeable and professional as well, definitely experts in their field who are happy to explain every step along the way. Jupiter Orthodontics definitely deserves its reputation as the best (and coolest) place to help you get your greatest smile!

Jill Fankhauser | 9 months ago

Brooke Petkas profile image

I have been coming here since I was young. I had my braces done here and my teeth after 7-8 years still look amazing. I came back to check on my teeth and they were so nice and helped me like I never even left.

Brooke Petkas | 6 months ago

Kelly Taylor profile image

I had an awesome experience with my daughter at this place. Always kind and listens to our needs, very friendly staff and highly recommended.

Kelly Taylor | 5 months ago